Cabinet Orders Transfers in Police


Catalonia Is Not Alone, Many States In The World Are Desperate To Break Away And Survive
Salman Nizami Bats For Stronger Law To Protect Minor, Adult Rape Victims
Unscheduled Power Cuts Making Exam Preparations Miserable For Students
Amit  Kumar as SSP CID SB Jammu. Vivek Gupta as SSP Ramban, Imtiaz Ismial as SSP Srinagar.
Panda Rajiv Omparkash as SSP Poonch. Sandeep (IPS 2012 )as SP South Jammu, Chandan Kohli as Ad. SP Pulwama, Amod Nagpure Ashok as Ad. SP Budgam, Ashish Kumar Mishra as SP South Srinagar, Ramesh Kumar Jalla as SSP Crime Jalla, Ranjeet Kanwar as Principal PTS Kathua. Ashok Sharma as SSP Security Jammu, Mubassir Latifi as AIG (Personnel) PHQ, Jatinder Singh Johar as CO JKAP 8th BN, Munir Ahmed as Director Vigilence, SD Singh Jamwal as IGP Jammu, Rajesh Kumar as IGP (Personnel) PHQ, Sunil Kumar as IGP Telecommunications, Danesh Rana as IGP Home Gaurd.


Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better